Posted 8/03/2013
So, wondering what everyone's job is right now. This is not an question to what you want to do but simply what your current occupation is.

Posted 8/03/2013
Uh... My title is Patient Service Representative. But I'm a lab technician/data processor/and phlebotomist in a hospital.

Posted 8/03/2013
Sounds like a job more stable than my own job right now.....which is unemployed student. 

Posted 8/03/2013
I consider being a student as a job at this time.

By... "TheAwsome"

Posted 8/04/2013
Hey, man. School is just as important. I'm also a student, but not full time obviously. Got a long ways to go still, but let's keep doing our best.

Posted 8/04/2013
I'm an assistant on a research project/book proposal type thing lol

Posted 8/04/2013
Those jobs sound cool! I am an unemployed student.

Posted 8/06/2013
I'm a sales associate at Calvin Klein. I managed to make the top 5 sales for the most part, but dealing with so many customers puts a toll on your faith in humanity. 

Posted 8/06/2013
I'm a sales associate at Calvin Klein. I managed to make the top 5 sales for the most part, but dealing with so many customers puts a toll on your faith in humanity. 

Here you go!

By..."TheAwsome"

Posted 8/06/2013

Here you go!

By..."TheAwsome"

Wee bit on the strong side.

Posted 8/06/2013

Here you go!

By..."TheAwsome"

You should know I am usually!

By... "TheAwsome"

Posted 8/06/2013

Here you go!

By..."TheAwsome"

By... "TheAwsome"

I still like working there though. 

Posted 8/06/2013

Here you go!

By..."TheAwsome"

By... "TheAwsome"

I still like working there though. 

Do it for money stability if anything.

By... "TheAwsome"

Posted 8/06/2013
I was pretty shy when I started, but being around people really helped me come out of my shell! It also helps that the people I talk to, I only have to deal with once. 

Posted 8/06/2013