Welcome to OtakuElite! Login/Register
Arpeggio of Blue Steel

Alternate Titles:
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova - English
Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova - Japanese
蒼き鋼のアルペジオ ‐アルス・ノヴァ‐ - Javanese

Content Rating: Teen

Synopsis: Humanity suffered a major loss at the hands of "Fleet of Fog". Due to this humans lost the ability to rule the sea. But things seem to turn when Chihaya Gunzou and his friends get a hold of of a Fleet of Fog Submarine.

Audiences: Seinen
Genre: Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi
Themes: Cyberpunk, Future, Post-Apocalyptic, Warfare

Original Run: 10/8/2013
Episodes: 12 Duration: 24 minutes
Site Policies
Non-Mobile Site