Welcome to OtakuElite! Login/Register
Aoi Bungaku Series

Alternate Titles:
青い文学シリーズ - Japanese
Youth Litterature - French
青色文學系列 - Mandarin Chinese
Aoi Bungaku – Literatura em Azul - Portuguese

Content Rating: Mature

Synopsis: The Aoi Bungaku Series is a series of six japanese literature pieces. Episodes 1-4 are called No Longer Human, 5-6 are Sakura no mori no mankai no shita, 7-8 is called Kokoro, 9-10 is called Run, Melos!, 11 is called The Spider's Thread and episode 12 is called Hell Screen.

Audiences: Seinen
Genre: Drama, Horror, Mystery, Thriller

Original Run: 10/10/2009
Episodes: 12 Duration: 24 minutes
Site Policies
Non-Mobile Site