Welcome to OtakuElite! Login/Register

Alternate Titles:
11 eyes - English
イレブンアイズ - Japanese
Tsumi to Batsu to Aganai no Shōjo - Japanese

Content Rating: Mature
Contains: Blood and/or Gore, Comedic Violence, Intense Language or Violence, Language, Mature Humor, Partial Nudity, Violence

Synopsis: Seven years after his sister committed suicide, Satsuki Kakeru lives an empty life. Satsuki’s only purpose is to protect his lifelong friend Yuka who he grew up with in an orphanage. Yuka has been adopted by a new family and Satsuki now lives alone. The two are randomly transported into a world with a red sky where monsters are roaming the streets and everyone has disappeared. They somehow manage to escape but Satsuki has no choice but to become stronger to protect Yuka and seek out the other students who share the same connection to this strange world.

Audiences: Shōnen, Seinen
Genre: Action, Drama, Romance, Thriller
Themes: Alternate Worlds, Enhanced Humans, Folklore/Mythology

Original Run: 10/6/2009 to 12/22/2009
Episodes: 12 Duration: 25 minutes
Site Policies
Non-Mobile Site